How to Make Fresh Sprouts

Even before I moved to Oregon I ordered items from Mountain Rose Herbs. Now I live in the same town they are located in!

*goes giddy with excitement for a moment*

Anyway, here’s a longish video (9 minutes) about how to make your own sprouts from a variety of seeds and sprouting tools. I love eating sprouts, as does My Sweetheart, so this was an interesting how-to for me. I think I might be adding some sprouts to the massive amount of seedlings we have for the garden. Without further ado, here’s the video:

 

By the way, the doctor told me yesterday that I have a touch of pneumonia. That gives me a free pass for not posting, right? Right!

Leave a Reply

